Photo Releases

The National Academy of Science and Technology-Philippines (NAST PHL), presents the winners of the 2018 Magsaysay Future Engineers/Technologies in the awarding ceremony held at Luxent Hotel, Timog Avenue, Quezon City on Monday (Dec. 3, 2018). Photo shows 1st prize winner Peter Nicolas S. Onglao (in grey suit) of the University of the Philippines, Diliman; 2nd prize winner John Christopher A. Dañez (in blue longsleeve polo); 3rd prize winner Renzes Anne Gaerelle M. Gualberto (3rd from right) of UP Diliman; while Berenice Dophnie C. Ruiz of the University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines and Jayne Lois G. San Juan of the De La Salle University receiving special citations. From left are Chairman of the Board of Judges Angel L. Lazaro III and NAST president Rhodora V. Azanza. (PNA photo by Ben Briones)

Leave a Reply